A Thousand Daisies

Another cute illustrator! I love this type of illustration.

A Thousand Daisies

birds catpower-t lilacdream-t stickersheet-final

One response to “A Thousand Daisies

  1. These illustrations are cute. I am an illustrator/ animator… along other things either way I think you may like my work. http://lilybunny.com/ this is my blog. If you find the time look at my blog and let me know what you think. and if you like my work maybe leave a comment/ follow. I work really hard and am trying to get my work out in the world.

Leave a Reply

